Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Episode #98: Ciconte - Panic
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon March 16, 2010
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


District Ignition resident, Ciconte, is in full swing with this episode, Panic. This dirty electro mix is not to be missed.

Be on the lookout for his new single "Dirty Amsterdam" coming to Beatport APRIL 2010 featuring some surprise remixes out on his label "Metronix Recordings.

==== Track List ====

1. Amplifier - FLG
2. Get Busy (Lee Mortimer Remix) - Bassmonkeys, Bianca Lindgren
3. Hype The Funk (Hirshee Mix) - Critical
4. Can U Dance (DJ Bam Bam Remix) - DJ Fast Eddie, Kenny 'Jammin' Jason
5. Don't Give Up Disco (Jayforce Remix) - WoNK
6. Drop Hits (Santiago & Bushido Remix) - Hatiras, DJ Dan
7. Star 69 (Ronario Remix) - Fatboy Slim
8. Titty Shake (Lazy Rich Remix) - Jayforce
9. Good Vibration (Jayforce Remix) - Frederik Mooij
10. The Takeover - DJ Bam Bam, DJ Sheik
11. My Babe Left Me (Gigi Barocco Remix) - Ninja
12. My Pill - Electrixx
13. Teed Off (Calvertron Remix) - Donald Glaude
14. Better Run (Afrojack Remix) - Tocadisco, Nadia Ali
15. Big Dick (Bill Eff Remix) - The Funk Out
16. Heartbreaker (Wolfgang Gartner Remix) - MSTRKRFT

Purchase Tracks on Beatport
Follow CICONTE on Twitter
CICONTE on Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.